Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING: (13 RATINGS)
Mary Lynn Bajt-Jaeschke - July 5, 2020
The only legit forex trader i have worked with is mr Ralph, so i recommend him to all investor of forex and crypto who want to make good profits to reach out to him on https://www.facebook.com/Ralph.carico and I did earn up to 19,500 in just a week all by his assistance as my account manager.
Via Google
Lindsey Thompson - March 2, 2020
Jason and Brandon did an excellent job. We had a newly installed polished marble floor and shower. The extensive grout haze would not come off with products recommended by manufacturer of the grout. Jason and Brandon first came out to my house to look at the floor/shower to determine if they could fix the situation before committing to the job. Jason and Brandon were able to remove the grout haze and polish/seal the marble. The floor/shower looks beautiful! In addition, they took the time to discuss with me at length how to clean and take care of my marble floor/shower. I would highly recommend them!
Via Facebook
Ja Ze - January 30, 2020
Great customer service and I'm completely satisfied with the work they've done. If you're looking for someone who works in a timely manner and the price is excellent Marblelife is the company to use.
Via Google
Jim Zemek - January 30, 2020
A+ quality work and team
Via Google
Lynette Pontanini Zemek - January 29, 2020
We just had the clean the grout in our kitchen and shower. They were great, the kitchen and shower look fantastic again.
Via Facebook
Tim Richards - January 29, 2020
A+ quality work and customer service. Highly recommended
Via Facebook
crystal elmore - January 29, 2020
Great group of people, all around professional work.
Via Google
Falon Faulkenberg Johnston - January 28, 2020
Jason and Brandon cleaned and polished our white marble in our bathroom. It looks better than when it was installed. I would recommend then to everyone.
Via Facebook
Jason Bates - January 28, 2020
Great Friendly service, and tremendous work!
Via Google
Fallon Johnston - January 28, 2020
Very Professional , friendly service! I would recommend to anyone! awesome work!
Via Google
DomainUrl marblelife-kansascity.com
host_name
What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE